Authentification à deux facteurs
Veuillez vérifier votre identité pour continuer.
Nous enverrons un code de vérification à votre adresse e-mail.
Veuillez cliquer sur le bouton ci-dessous pour recevoir le code.
Guide d’aide

Edit or delete a social goal

Update a goal’s target or remove a goal you no longer track.

Fonction principale

Le contenu éditorial de cet article est actuellement disponible en anglais. La navigation du Centre d’aide est localisée.

Vue d’ensemble

Changing a goal can change its displayed progress because the target, pages, metric, or period may be different. Deleting a goal removes the tracker, not the underlying social data.

Manage a goal

  1. Open goal management

    Use the goals area on the organization dashboard and find the goal by name.

  2. Edit and save

    Change the relevant fields and save. If you close with unsaved changes, follow the warning to save or discard them.

  3. Delete if needed

    Choose the delete action for the exact goal and review the confirmation.

Check after editing

Reopen the dashboard and compare the metric, period, and target with your intended goal. A new-goal badge does not mean that all reporting history has just been collected.

Disponibilité et accès

Fonction principale

Cette fonction ne nécessite pas de module complémentaire, mais des autorisations ou paramètres peuvent s’appliquer.

Guides associés